piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese

    Wissenschaftliches Personal

    Akademische Räte

    Dr. Guntram Schwarz

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-82157
    guntram.schwarz@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. habil. Torsten E.M. Staab

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86864 (Lehrstuhl)
    torsten.staab@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Habilitanden

    Dr. Karl Mandel

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung ISC
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-402
    karl.mandel@isc.fraunhofer.de
     Website der Gruppe Partikeltechnologie von Karl Mandel

    Postdocs
    AK Kurth

    Robin Bissert

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 (0)931/31-81702
    robin.bissert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mira Rupp

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 (0)931/31-89650
    mira.rupp@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Markus Schäfer

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 (0)931/31-80768
    markus.schaefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    AK Luxenhofer

    Sebastian Halupczok

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-83374
    sebastian.halupczok@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Chen Hu

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-84778
    chen.hu@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Stefan Forster

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-80295
    stefan.forster@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Claudia Stauch

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung ISC
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100597
    claudia.stauch@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Michael Lübtow

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86371
    michael.luebtow@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Solomiia Borova

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg


    solomiia.borova@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Malik Salman Haider

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86569
    malik.haider@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Daniel Nahm

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-89239
    Daniel.Nahm@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christine Schlutt

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-80401
    christine.schlutt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    AK Sextl

    Jan Hegmann

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-429
    jan.hegmann@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Michael Schneider

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel: +49-(0)931-4100-435
    michael.schneider@isc.fraunhofer.de

    AK Staab (Sextl)

    Danny Petschke

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86445
    danny.petschke@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Frank Lotter

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31 88942
      frank.lotter@uni-wuerzburg.de

    David Herbig

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31 83570
      david.herbig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    AK Heinrich (Sextl)

    Sebastian Hasselmann

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-820
      sebastian.hasselmann@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Patrick Witzel

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-85183
    patrick.witzel@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Maria Götz

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-81695
    m.goetz@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-82633
    Fax: +49 931 31-82109
    Email

    Find Contact