piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese

    Wissenschaftliches Personal

    Akademische Räte
    Dr. Guntram Schwarz

    Dr. Guntram Schwarz

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-82157
    guntram.schwarz@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. habil. Torsten E.M. Staab

    Dr. habil. Torsten E.M. Staab

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86864 (Lehrstuhl)
    torsten.staab@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Habilitanden
    Dr. Karl Mandel

    Dr. Karl Mandel

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung ISC
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-402
    karl.mandel@isc.fraunhofer.de
     Website der Gruppe Partikeltechnologie von Karl Mandel

    Postdocs
    AK Kurth
    Robin Bissert

    Robin Bissert

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 (0)931/31-81702
    robin.bissert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mira Rupp

    Mira Rupp

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 (0)931/31-89650
    mira.rupp@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Markus Schäfer

    Markus Schäfer

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 (0)931/31-80768
    markus.schaefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    AK Luxenhofer
    Niklar Gangloff

    Niklas Gangloff

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-85598
    niklas.gangloff@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Thomas Lorson

    Thomas Lorson

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86997
    thomas.lorson@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Claudia Stauch

    Claudia Stauch

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung ISC
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100597
    claudia.stauch@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Michael Lübtow

    Michael Lübtow

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86371
    michael.luebtow@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Solomiia Borova

    Solomiia Borova

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg


    solomiia.borova@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Malik Salman Haider

    Malik Salman Haider

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86569
    malik.haider@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Daniel Nahm

    Daniel Nahm

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-89239
    Daniel.Nahm@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Christine Schlutt

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-80401
    christine.schlutt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    AK Sextl

    Jan Hegmann

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-429
    jan.hegmann@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Michael Schneider

    Michael Schneider

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel: +49-(0)931-4100-435
    michael.schneider@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Lorenz Vogt

    Lorenz Vogt

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-200
    lorenz.vogt@isc.fraunhofer.de

    AK Staab (Sextl)

    Danny Petschke

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86445
    danny.petschke@uni-wuerzburg.de

    AK Heinrich (Sextl)

    Sebastian Hasselmann

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Silicatforschung
    Neunerplatz 2
    97082 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-820
      sebastian.hasselmann@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Patrick Witzel

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-85183
    patrick.witzel@isc.fraunhofer.de

    Maria Götz

    Maria Götz

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-81695
    m.goetz@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Flux Polymers
    Moritz Faust

    Moritz Faust

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-81941
    moritz.faust@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Joachim Schramm

    Joachim Schramm

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-88682
    joachim.schramm@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Anita Luxenhofer

    Dr. Anita Luxenhofer

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-83498
    anita.schulz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-82633
    Fax: +49 931 31-82109
    Email

    Find Contact