piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese

    Thomas Lorson

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86997
    thomas.lorson@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Niklas Gangloff

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-85598
    niklas.gangloff@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Juliane Ulbricht

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-88975
    juliane.ulbricht@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Janina Belka

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-86896
    janina.belka@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Moritz Faust

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-81941
    moritz.faust@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Joachim Schramm

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-88682
    joachim.schramm@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Anita Luxenhofer

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-83498
    anita.schulz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Martin Emmert

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-84640
    martin.emmert@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Sandesh Pai

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-83762
    sandesh.pai@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Matthias Beck

    Lehrstuhl für Chemische Technologie der Materialsynthese
    Röntgenring 11
    97070 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49-(0)931-31-84117 (Lehrstuhl)
    Tel.: +49-(0)931-4100-115 (ISC)
    matthias.beck@isc.fraunhofer.de